Empirum
Administration
Empirum
Connector
MDM Administrator MDM Connector SCCM Administration SCCM Connector
Objects/Actions 6 7 8 9 10 11
Administration > Add Active Directory Domain - - - - - -
Administration > Integration > Data Providers > Add Generic Connector - - • - - -
Administration > Integration > Domains > Edit - - - - - -
Administration > Integration > Domains > Delete  - - - - - -
Administration > Integration > Domains > Export - - - - - -
Administration > Settings > Edit • - • - • •
Administration > Connectors > Check Connectivity - - - - - -
Administration > Connectors > Disable Connector - - - - - -
Administration > Connectors > Enable Connector - - - - - -
Administration > Data Providers > Enable - - - - - -
Administration > Data Providers > Disable - - - - - -
Administration > Data Providers > Activate - - - - - -
Administration > Data Providers > Activate (Full Import) - - - - - -
Master Data > Groups > AD Groups - - - - - -
Master Data > Groups > AD Groups > Add AD Groups - - - - - -
Master Data > Groups > AD Group > Edit  - - - - - -
Master Data > Groups > AD Group > Delete - - - - - -
Master Data > Groups > AD Group > Export - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Add Task • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Edit • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Accept • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Forward • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Pause • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Return to Role • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Delete • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Close • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Track Working Time • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Tasks > Export • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Notes > Add Note • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Notes > Edit • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Notes > Delete • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Collaboration > Notes > Export • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Orders > Export • - • - • •
Service Catalog > Orders > Finish Provisioning - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Settings > Edit • - • - • -
Service Catalog > Service Portfolio > Add to Catalogs - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Portfolio > Show Dependencies - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Portfolio > Assign Service - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Portfolio > Unassign Service - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Portfolio > Repair Service - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Portfolio > Detect Demand - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Bookings > Import - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Bookings > Create Incident - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Catalog > Catalogs > Change Currency - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Catalog > Catalogs > Export Catalog Items - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Catalog > Catalogs > Import Catalog Items - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Catalog > Catalogs > Copy Catalog - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Catalog > Catalogs > Change Catalog Ranking - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Service Catalog > Catalogs > Portal View - - - - - -
Service Catalog > Report - - - - - -
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Accept • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Close • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Reopen • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Edit • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Forward • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Pause • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Return to Role • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Tasks > Track Working Time • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Calendar > Add Appointment • - • - - •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Appointment > Edit • - • - - •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Appointment > Delete • - • - - •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Appointment > Export • - • - - •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Notes > Add Note • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Notes > Note > Delete • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Notes > Note > Edit • - • - • •
Service Desk > Collaboration > Notes > Note > Export • - • - • •
Service Desk > Change Requests > Add Change • - • - • •
Service Desk > Change Requests > Change > Edit • - • - • •
Service Desk > Change Requests > Change > Delete • - • - • •
Service Desk > Change Requests > Change > Close • - • - • •
Service Desk > Change Requests > Change > Track Working Time • - • - • •
Service Desk > Change Requests > Change > Export • - • - • •
Service Desk > Settings > Edit • - • - • •
Service Desk > Announcements > Copy Announcement - - - - - -
Service Desk > Create Announcement - - - - - -
Self Service Portal > Reorder • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Add Change • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Withdraw • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Remind • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Repair • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Return • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Report an Issue • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Add Ticket • • • • • •
Self Service Portal > Reopen • • • • • •
Legend: • = Permitted - = Not defined